Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

70 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Doctor Deb was amazing. Very in touch with her patients needs. Actually got great care as well as advise on how to help myself along from my injury. Highly recommend Doctor Deb.
Orquidea H.
Submitted 06/18/18
Love Dr shilad. Has been his patient for 10 years. Although my health insurance is not in network, he is accommodating so that I can afford to continue treating with him.
Susie R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Ibrahim is caring, thorough and an amazing doctor!! I highly recommend her service. I wish all doctors were as thoughtful as her.
Yevgeniya B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Ibrahim is very attentive and knowledgeable. She always listens and genuinely cares about her patients. She is conservative and takes my opinion/feelings into consideration when designing a treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Mark K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Mahmood has now helped me twice. This time arthroscopic surgery on my knee, previously with a herniated disc. He is so gifted. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Badri was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with a difficult condition in my foot. He spent a lot of time going over a plan of reconstruction and creating a treatment plan that is not only cutting edge but also takes in to consideration my athletic life style!
Dina V.
Submitted 06/17/18
very nice and courteous staff and the doctor took good care of my kids like his own
Edlira I.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. Shilad is the best. I have been his patient for two years now and I am very grateful to God puting him on my way. He hepled me when no one else would and he was there for me and my baby every step of the way. I recommend him as a doctor to every women. I will never forget everything he did for me.
Rich L.
Submitted 06/16/18
All very professional
Rima D.
Submitted 06/16/18
There are not enough words to describe what a great experience I had during my frequent visits to Dr. Siddiqi. Very professional and kind. The staff were just as kind, professional and well organized.