Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

63 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very nice doctor
H E.
Submitted 06/21/18
I have been coming to this office for over a year and I just wanted to say that I have always experienced top notch service since day 1. When ever I had questions or concerns, Mo, at the office, always gave me the right answers and knew everything that was going on with me as a patient. I delt with Dr. Badri for an ankle injury and had to get surgery. His professionalism and his way of explaining everything always made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend everyone that’s on the staff in this office. Thank you for your great work!
Tarek A.
Submitted 06/21/18
great DR. v.good staff
Tarek A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great DR.
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor! They made every accommodation possible to make me feel more comfortable. Thank you.
Simon B.
Submitted 06/19/18
I find Dr. Mahmood to be an attentive and caring practitioner. I’m so pleased to have been referred to him.
Jill N.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very professional, very personable. Low stress for the patient was key and consistent contact with staff throughout the initial meeting through post-op was excellent. Very satisfied.
LACREZIA W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Wonderful staff everyone is very nice, especially Moe she's my hero!
Paul W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great, professional, and honest
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Deb is wonderful! She is caring, knowledgeable, inquisitive, and professional. I trust her completely with my care.
Shelli T.
Submitted 06/19/18
The team at One Oak Medicalid outstanding!! They all pay great attention to my needs on each visit... from the people at intake to the ladies who check insurance and schedule surgeries... the professionalism that exists at one oak is second to none. I’ve seen Dr. Mahmood, Sara Dowling, PA, and Dr. Ibrahim and they are so very caring and amazing. Their knowledge of their craft is second to none. I would never go anywhere else. I love one oak medical :)
Shonn C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Staff is professional and helpful. Dr. Mahmood was personal and knowledgeable.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Mahmood, Sarah and Mo are amazing. I went in with a devastating shoulder injury from a bike crash and Dr Mahmood was quick to diagnose my myriad of injuries including a broken clavicle, broken and twisted glenoid and a shattered shoulder blade. Understanding that I was an active athlete training for Ironman competitions, Dr Mahmood assembled a team to perform my surgery. After a successful surgery I am happy to say that I completed my first Ironman in July 2017. The team is professional, timely and answered every question me and my wife had. I have sent many patients his way including my wife who had a successful knee surgery. Nothing but great things to say.
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Doctor Deb was amazing. Very in touch with her patients needs. Actually got great care as well as advise on how to help myself along from my injury. Highly recommend Doctor Deb.
Orquidea H.
Submitted 06/18/18
Love Dr shilad. Has been his patient for 10 years. Although my health insurance is not in network, he is accommodating so that I can afford to continue treating with him.
Susie R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Ibrahim is caring, thorough and an amazing doctor!! I highly recommend her service. I wish all doctors were as thoughtful as her.
Yevgeniya B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Ibrahim is very attentive and knowledgeable. She always listens and genuinely cares about her patients. She is conservative and takes my opinion/feelings into consideration when designing a treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Mark K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Mahmood has now helped me twice. This time arthroscopic surgery on my knee, previously with a herniated disc. He is so gifted. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Badri was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with a difficult condition in my foot. He spent a lot of time going over a plan of reconstruction and creating a treatment plan that is not only cutting edge but also takes in to consideration my athletic life style!
Dina V.
Submitted 06/17/18
very nice and courteous staff and the doctor took good care of my kids like his own