Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

63 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Finding a new doctor to trust can be difficult, especially when it comes to this kind of specialty. When I came across Dr. Shilad I was 19 years old and pregnant. Going into the appointment I felt so many different emotions, mostly scared and unsure of myself. After meeting with him, I instantly felt confident in being pregnant and looking forward to delivering. Dr. Shilad has been my doctor ever since. Over the last few years I have had some complications and Dr. Shilad never failed to sit with me during my appointments and make sure I understood everything clearly. To say the least, Dr. Shilad is patient, compassionate and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients. He never once rushed me out the door, left a stone unturned or a question unanswered. Definitely the best doctor I've had and I won't be leaving anytime soon! :)
Isabel D.
Submitted 06/24/18
I appreciate that Dr. Mahmoud has a conservative approach with his patients.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/24/18
Clean office, staff super friendly and helpful. Doctors genuinely care and take the time to answer all questions!
GEORGE D.
Submitted 06/22/18
My experience with Dr. Saddiqi and his staff is superb from the moment you walk in until you leave. They have 5 Star customer service, you actually feel like family not just a patient. The nurses cannot do enough for you making you feel as comfortable as possible before and after your procedure. Dr. Saddiqi in my opinion is the best vein doctor around. Dr. Saddiqi during surgery would always advise me on what he was doing on my legs. I highly recommend him.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/22/18
Professional, personal, knowledgeable, concerned, interested, listens and make eye contact,and a sense of humor.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/22/18
The appointment was kept on time. The staff highly professional and helpful. The doctor took time with me and explained procedures and answered my concerns.
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Ibrahim is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. Her warm and compassionate demeanor puts you at ease. She never makes you feel rushed and is always enthusiastic when answering any and all questions that are asked. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Phyllis F.
Submitted 06/22/18
Everyone is so nice. He did a good job. He texts you later in the night to see how you are feeling.
Toby W.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Siddiqi is the absolute best!
Shevaun K.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great and attentive doctor. Went above and beyond to help me find a solution for my pain!
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/22/18
Outstanding, all staff very professional, informed me what they were going to do and did it.
Joe G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Recommended for an emg for leg pain and I’m not going to lie I am terrified of needles the last emg I had was horrible. BUT Dr Ibrahim is absolutely amazing!!! She talked me through the exam explained everything in detail and truly I didn’t even feel a thing! She’s very detailed and explained step by step. Hands down the best!!
Joe G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Outstanding! Referred by a Co worker for a back and knee issue. From making the appointment to seeing the doctor all I can say I would recommend this office to everyone. Dr Mahmood is honest, detailed and genuinely caring. The office is clean and the staff honestly cares. I didn’t need to wait to schedule my mri and emg. Hands down a great office and glad I found a new orthopedic!
Orlando G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great doctor had rotator cuff surgery everything went smooth couldn't be happier with the results would recommend if you want it done right
Pam C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Ibrahim has an excellent bedside manner always taking her time to listen and understand my needs.
Therese L.
Submitted 06/21/18
I was very satisfied with Dr Siddiqi. He is very professional & makes you feel at ease. I am very pleased with the procedure he did for my issues that I had with the veins in my left leg. Thanks to Dr. Siddiqi, I am pain free now. I was also very pleased & impressed with the staff at One Oak in Wayne. They are all so accommodating & help with any questions. I would recommend any of the Drs in this practice.
Kusum S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Satisfied
Konrad O.
Submitted 06/21/18
very knowledgeable and has skilled hands
Mary Ellen J.
Submitted 06/21/18
DR. Mahmood is a great doctor, his professional manner and expertise made me feel at ease. Dr. Mahmood did surgery on my spine and took care of a ruptured disc (microdisectomy was done) . thank you Dr. Mahmood.
Kazim A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone from the front desk to the nursing staff was so warm and welcoming. Dr Siddiqi explained everything in words I could understand and made me feel at ease. Every step was seamless and hassle free. I am now pain free and I have Dr Siddiqi to thank for that. I will be referring others to him for sure.