Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

62 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent as always
Jim H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Badri provided excellent care to my son who was traveling to NJ for a hockey tournament. Nolan broke his arm and Dr. Badri made him feel comfortable with his bedside manners and excellent patient care.
Alfonso R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very informative
Wally B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Badri provided exceptional treatment for my son (and his teammate earlier in the day); both sustained wrist fractures in a hockey tournament. His care was first class; truly as good as it gets.
John Richard C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I WAS REFERRED BY DR SOOD, MY PAIN MANAGEMENT DOCTOR, WHO IS CURRENTLY HELPING ME WITH SEVERE LOWER BACK AND LEFT SHOULDER ISSUES.THE STAFF ESPECIALLY JESSICA WERE VERY VERY KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF MY MEDICAL ISSUES AND ADDRESSED THEM PROPERLY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE.DR MANMOOD AND DR BADRI ARE EXCELLENT..I KNOW I'M IN GOOD HANDS WITH THEM..
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Mahmood is a caring and attentive doctor. He helped me get through a difficult sports injury and I am truly thankful to him and his staff.
Damon M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Mahmood, took care of Me & My Wife and his staff is GREAT. The office is nice and clean also. A wonderful experience.
Charan K.
Submitted 02/11/19
very satisfied with the services.
Rick K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Front office staff was very calm and receptive. They were ready with our paperwork and understood the reason we were there. We only waited about 15 minutes and it was an emergency visit. Dr. Ahmad Badri was exceptional at his job. We thank you all for the great experience. Good luck on the renovation for the office.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent as usual! Special thanks to Sara Whole office is wonderful would recommend them to any one!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent excellent excellent.. From the receptionist to the Michelle to Sarah to Dr. Mamood to the x ray technician, an amazing service from everyone!! Highly recommended!!
Michele B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very welcoming and comfortable
Fred D.
Submitted 08/01/18
excellent
Alicia B.
Submitted 07/22/18
Best doctor even
Ana C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Extraordinary doctor and staff. Takes time to listen to patients concerns and is thorough explaining concepts and procedures in detail. Highly recommended.
Pam S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Mahmood and his staff have been wonderful, kind, caring, etc. to me. I met with him in 2012 and highly recommend him. I have 100% confidence in him. He has helped me tremendously. He also has awesome bedside manner in his office and in the hospital! Thank you.
Sharoni S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Ibrahim is extremely knowledgeable in her field and helps one understand the options available for pain relief. She has an amazing beside manner and is very much working to help her patients heal.
Nesreen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very professional and knowlegable doctor. I loved how clean the office was when I was there and the people at the front desk are so nice and helpful.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Mahmood has been the most helpful in returning normalcy to my life with a combination effort of therapy & chiropractic care in avoidance of a more invasive method and then surgery when necessary. I greatly appreciate the efforts of Dr Mahmood & Dr Dowling his PA as they both have been exceptional in my care.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Finding a new doctor to trust can be difficult, especially when it comes to this kind of specialty. When I came across Dr. Shilad I was 19 years old and pregnant. Going into the appointment I felt so many different emotions, mostly scared and unsure of myself. After meeting with him, I instantly felt confident in being pregnant and looking forward to delivering. Dr. Shilad has been my doctor ever since. Over the last few years I have had some complications and Dr. Shilad never failed to sit with me during my appointments and make sure I understood everything clearly. To say the least, Dr. Shilad is patient, compassionate and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients. He never once rushed me out the door, left a stone unturned or a question unanswered. Definitely the best doctor I've had and I won't be leaving anytime soon! :)