Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

54 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Front office staff was very calm and receptive. They were ready with our paperwork and understood the reason we were there. We only waited about 15 minutes and it was an emergency visit. Dr. Ahmad Badri was exceptional at his job. We thank you all for the great experience. Good luck on the renovation for the office.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent as usual! Special thanks to Sara Whole office is wonderful would recommend them to any one!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent excellent excellent.. From the receptionist to the Michelle to Sarah to Dr. Mamood to the x ray technician, an amazing service from everyone!! Highly recommended!!
Michele B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very welcoming and comfortable
Fred D.
Submitted 08/01/18
excellent
Alicia B.
Submitted 07/22/18
Best doctor even
Ana C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Extraordinary doctor and staff. Takes time to listen to patients concerns and is thorough explaining concepts and procedures in detail. Highly recommended.
Pam S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Mahmood and his staff have been wonderful, kind, caring, etc. to me. I met with him in 2012 and highly recommend him. I have 100% confidence in him. He has helped me tremendously. He also has awesome bedside manner in his office and in the hospital! Thank you.
Sharoni S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Ibrahim is extremely knowledgeable in her field and helps one understand the options available for pain relief. She has an amazing beside manner and is very much working to help her patients heal.
Nesreen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very professional and knowlegable doctor. I loved how clean the office was when I was there and the people at the front desk are so nice and helpful.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Mahmood has been the most helpful in returning normalcy to my life with a combination effort of therapy & chiropractic care in avoidance of a more invasive method and then surgery when necessary. I greatly appreciate the efforts of Dr Mahmood & Dr Dowling his PA as they both have been exceptional in my care.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Finding a new doctor to trust can be difficult, especially when it comes to this kind of specialty. When I came across Dr. Shilad I was 19 years old and pregnant. Going into the appointment I felt so many different emotions, mostly scared and unsure of myself. After meeting with him, I instantly felt confident in being pregnant and looking forward to delivering. Dr. Shilad has been my doctor ever since. Over the last few years I have had some complications and Dr. Shilad never failed to sit with me during my appointments and make sure I understood everything clearly. To say the least, Dr. Shilad is patient, compassionate and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients. He never once rushed me out the door, left a stone unturned or a question unanswered. Definitely the best doctor I've had and I won't be leaving anytime soon! :)
Isabel D.
Submitted 06/24/18
I appreciate that Dr. Mahmoud has a conservative approach with his patients.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/24/18
Clean office, staff super friendly and helpful. Doctors genuinely care and take the time to answer all questions!
GEORGE D.
Submitted 06/22/18
My experience with Dr. Saddiqi and his staff is superb from the moment you walk in until you leave. They have 5 Star customer service, you actually feel like family not just a patient. The nurses cannot do enough for you making you feel as comfortable as possible before and after your procedure. Dr. Saddiqi in my opinion is the best vein doctor around. Dr. Saddiqi during surgery would always advise me on what he was doing on my legs. I highly recommend him.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/22/18
Professional, personal, knowledgeable, concerned, interested, listens and make eye contact,and a sense of humor.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/22/18
The appointment was kept on time. The staff highly professional and helpful. The doctor took time with me and explained procedures and answered my concerns.
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Ibrahim is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. Her warm and compassionate demeanor puts you at ease. She never makes you feel rushed and is always enthusiastic when answering any and all questions that are asked. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Phyllis F.
Submitted 06/22/18
Everyone is so nice. He did a good job. He texts you later in the night to see how you are feeling.
Toby W.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Siddiqi is the absolute best!