Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Oak Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Wayne, NJ & Paramus, NJ

70 total reviews

One Oak Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Oak Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great physicians, who know their material, are compassionate with the patients.
Ramon A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Dowling, Dr. Mahmood and their staff displayed kindness, care and professionalism during my time with them. I recommend them to anyone and thank them immensely for their service.
Ramon A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mahmood, Dr. Dowling and their staff displayed kindness, care and professionalism during my time with them. I recommend them to anyone and thank them immensely for their service.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/01/19
The docs and staff are great. Everything from making the appointment to checking out. They seem to care a great deal about their patients and take great pride in their practice. Will recommend for sure
Janine K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Besides being an expert, Dr. Badri spent time with me explaining my foot issues and how to correct it. He was friendly, funny, and genuine. Both Sarah and Mo were extra nice. Overall a great office environment.
Paulette G.
Submitted 06/29/19
I tend to select a facility based on my initial interaction with the office staff. From reception to billing , Dr. Mahmood's staff is by far the best I've ever encountered. As for Dr.Mahmood, his knowledge and skill got me up and moving with ease after my back surgery. He is one of the most professional and courteous doctors I've ever encountered.
Janet P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Doctor and staff are professional, friendly, supportive, and above all, helpful...highly recommend them.
Joe P.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have previously had “Five” surgeries in the last 13 years. I am overwhelmed with the care, professionalisms, knowledge and the compassion that Dr.Mahmood,PA. Sara Dowling and the entire staff have given me in treating me to avoid further surgery. I highly recommend them.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent as always
Jim H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Badri provided excellent care to my son who was traveling to NJ for a hockey tournament. Nolan broke his arm and Dr. Badri made him feel comfortable with his bedside manners and excellent patient care.
Alfonso R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very informative
Wally B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Badri provided exceptional treatment for my son (and his teammate earlier in the day); both sustained wrist fractures in a hockey tournament. His care was first class; truly as good as it gets.
John Richard C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I WAS REFERRED BY DR SOOD, MY PAIN MANAGEMENT DOCTOR, WHO IS CURRENTLY HELPING ME WITH SEVERE LOWER BACK AND LEFT SHOULDER ISSUES.THE STAFF ESPECIALLY JESSICA WERE VERY VERY KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF MY MEDICAL ISSUES AND ADDRESSED THEM PROPERLY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE.DR MANMOOD AND DR BADRI ARE EXCELLENT..I KNOW I'M IN GOOD HANDS WITH THEM..
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Mahmood is a caring and attentive doctor. He helped me get through a difficult sports injury and I am truly thankful to him and his staff.
Damon M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Mahmood, took care of Me & My Wife and his staff is GREAT. The office is nice and clean also. A wonderful experience.
Charan K.
Submitted 02/11/19
very satisfied with the services.
Rick K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Front office staff was very calm and receptive. They were ready with our paperwork and understood the reason we were there. We only waited about 15 minutes and it was an emergency visit. Dr. Ahmad Badri was exceptional at his job. We thank you all for the great experience. Good luck on the renovation for the office.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent as usual! Special thanks to Sara Whole office is wonderful would recommend them to any one!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent excellent excellent.. From the receptionist to the Michelle to Sarah to Dr. Mamood to the x ray technician, an amazing service from everyone!! Highly recommended!!
Michele B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very welcoming and comfortable